Who will go down in history: the finalists of the poker glory hall have been determined

List Hall of Glory Poker is replenished annually with new names. It is a reward that players or famous people from industry receive. The winner will be handed a memorial trophy, and his photo will remain on the board of honor forever.

Voting for inclusion in the hall of poker glory occurs in 2 stages. At first, everyone is filling out a questionnaire on the WSOP website, which indicate who and why should be nominated. Then 32 of the current representatives of the Glory hall are collectively voted for one of 11 finalists.

The fans of their favorites have determined. On the list is the only female vault- Katie Libert. Especially actively supported in Twitter. Katie is the second in the All Time Money List women’s rating, she has a WSOP bracelet as well as the first woman in history to win $ 1,000,000. It was in 2002.

Katie Libert / Photo PokerNews

Among other nominees-by-cacariers- Lane Flex, that died last year, experienced Bertrand Grospelier and Mike Matusov, and Michael Mizraki, Josh Arye and Brian Rast. The chance to win will have 4 people who are not players. This is the WPT tournament Director Matt Sevedzh, The founder of the famous online corner Isai Sheinberg and iconic duo commentators WSOP Lon Macaran and Norman Ced.

Last year, his name to the hall of poker glory inscribed Eli Elezra. And in front of him did Hak Sid and Chris Manimier. Who will receive recognition this time will be known on July 10.